Team

Ansprechpartner

Manuel Much

Geschäftsführer
T: 06431 – 98 96 90
M: 0163 – 38 96 00 5
mmuch@much-lbh.de
vcf-Datei herunterladen >>

Tina Rost

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
T: 06431 – 98 96 96
trost@much-lbh.de
vcf-Datei herunterladen >>

Christian Klothen

Betriebsleiter
T: 06431 – 98 96 42
M: 0170 – 558 91 67
cklothen@much-lbh.de
vcf-Datei herunterladen >>

Sylke Braun

Vertrieb Innendienst 
T: 06431 – 98 96 91
sbraun@much-lbh.de
vcf-Datei herunterladen >>

Rene Schmidt

Vertrieb Innendienst
T: 06431 – 98 96 98
rschmidt@much-lbh.de

vcf-Datei herunterladen >>

Frank Zimmermann

Vertrieb Außendienst / Projektmanagement
T: 06431 – 98 96 192
M: 0151 – 418 670 33
fzimmermann@much-lbh.de
vcf-Datei herunterladen >>

Alaa al Hazzouri

Handwerker/Allrounder

Elisa Häuser

Büro-Aushilfe
T: 06431 – 98 96 93
ehaeuser@much-lbh.de
vcf-Datei herunterladen >>